Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-54 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am pretty much an easy going person and a...

In his own words

I am pretty much an easy going person and a chameleon. I'm comfortable in jeans at a barbeque or in a tux at a dinner party. I love traveling, the outdoors and most of all anything that has to do with water. I have a curious nature and love exploring. I also love to cook; it’s an adventure in itself. Exercise is part of my life so I would like to find someone that likes to workout but if you don't that’s fine as well, I'll bring you back some pictures of the gym. I'm not a gym rat but I do like going about an hour a day about 4 days a week. I love confidence and humor in a relationship. I don't believe any of us are perfect and don't expect you to be. I just hope to find someone that loves me for me and I will return in kind. I have had a wild and crazy life and have no desire to conquer every pretty woman that crosses my path. I have been in this world long enough to know that someone special in your life is very rare and that they should be appreciated and respected. In other words I believe that we should be faithful to our significant other. If you don't believe in that virtue please pass me bye. I don't believe anyone is perfect and we all fall short in some aspects of our character. I believe that you should love people for who they are and not to try and change them. Say what you feel be who you are For those that matter don't mind And those that mind don't matter I love children, my youngest who is 20 still lives with me, and animals, I believe they make the world a more beautiful place. Life's experiences are so much more meaningful and special when they are shared. I am a great conversationalist, I am versed on many topics and have a quick whit. I am passionate and sensuous and hope to find one that shares those characteristics. Opposites don't really attract in that category it seems to me. I am athletic and love to do athletic activities while growing roots on the couch is okay now and then I need someone that can keep up with me and can pull me off the cliff when I fall. Forgot to say I am accident prone. I stay away from high places, sharp objects and women. LOL Hey I'm trying to overcome one phobia at a time that is why I am here! :) I am fine with taking it easy and working our way through a friendship first if that works out well then on to new heights. My whole purpose in the end is to find someone that I can share my life with, to spend the rest of my life trying to make her the happiest woman on earth. Due to circumstances beyond my control for the near future I am unable to drive. Not due to my driving record, I actually have never been cited for a traffic accident or DUI. It's just something I have to deal with for now and I don't need a chauffeur, I can get around on my own but I can understand if it is a deal breaker for most. Other than that I am a pretty good catch. I have great job, I'm kind, considerate, a great listener and conversationalist, romantic, passionate, sensuous, faithful and a true gentleman and on a good day humble. HA I hate to put this in here and sound negative but if you have intentionally lied in your profile please pass me by. I have had my heart broken on here before because the person on here was not truthful and I don't want to go through that again, I am looking for a true soul mate! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel, I had a lot of fun jet skiing off the coast of Puerto Rico. Love going to Napa touring the vineyards and of course the wine tastings. Fishing off the coast of Florida. Going on cruises is a lot of fun too. Love Laguna for art.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Love comedy, Family Guy, South Park, Blue Collar Comedy. I watch Fox News quite a bit plus the History Channel and the Food Network. How's that for variety. Love all music except for rap. Food Itialian is my favorite and American.

For fun

I have a very curious nature and love going to new restaurants and anything that has to do with water especially the ocean. I like hiking and pretty much anything outdoors. I am a country boy at heart but with an air of sophistication.

Last read

I work on the computer all day so I don't read a lot, I used to be a bookworm. Now a days I allocate time to read all the e-mails that my retired Uncle Bubba from Florida sends me. When I have time I do like to read Vegas Weekly and Men's Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Caesars Entertainment and do commercial mortgages on the side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born in GErmany grew up in Florida. I consider myself a 100% Florida Cracker and proud of it! LOL I say yes Mam and yes Sir to my elders. I open doors for ladies and I am punctual and if I'm going to be even one minute late I will call you.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Christian and proud of it but I don't force my beliefs on others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference