Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RockNFLsnowboard

32 year old man | Superstition Mountain, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 40 miles of Apache Junction, AZ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coors light guy for a Bud light whatever moment

In his own words

I have a wonderful family that taught me good values and traditions. A stronger group of friends that I plan fun times with. I'm still getting situated in AZ, but can catch a game, concert, or dinner with an interesting personality. I'm a hard working, loyal, trusting, living the better life, gentleman. In my spare time I play golf, take snowboarding trips, anywhere trips, and will sometimes do side projects to better my life and those around me. I can cook good pub meals, fix almost anything, and am comfortable in any surrounding. I set goals for myself that I strive to achieve. I'm attracted to the woman who is educated, sarcastic, confident, active, and takes pride in her appearance. I would like to share some of the same interests but those with other interests, that's a plus, I like learning. KCCO

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Olde English Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Floating the Salt river, Going down Keystone with a foot of powder, Vacation in the Carribbean, Watching one of my favorite comedians perform, Sporting events, Hot springs, Places with a view, Concerts, Hole in the wall restaurants, Beaches, Campfire

Favorite things

Blake Shelton, Brantley Gilbert, Justin Moore, Football, BBQs, DVR, Traveling..... and so much more!

For fun

Sporting events, concerts, amusement parks, water parks, shooting guns, eating some place new, 4-wheeling, sitting by a fire, having friends over, playing sports, snowboarding, fishing, golf, card / board games, puzzles, hunting, and being outside.

Last read

Nothing to Lose, Everything to Gain - Great book, more my style, biography books of those who have over come obstacles. 50 Shades of Grey - Wanted to see what the hype was about, not worth reading the other two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm also involved with real estate
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go as often as I should but I have gone thru the steps.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Associate Degree in Criminal Justice Associate Degree in Electrical and Instrumentation Technology