
Peru4045

40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest and sincere Friendship...family values, traditions and loyalty are important

In her own words

I got to be very honest ...I'm new with this online meeting process... it's been a real weird experience for me. I'm feeling so intimidated by the success of the single parents in this kind of sites. But, ... I'm trying anyways... I have no minimum to the financial choices as who I'm looking for. As long as he have a job that he enjoys ....And if he happens to have money. I'm strongly believer that money impresses only lazy girls… when a woman works and study hard as I do ... a man with money is a bonus , not a ladder to upgrade… I'm woman who strikes a balance between personal and work commitments I'm hoping to find a friend who likes me for the person that I AM in my heart, soul and mind. I hope that person is happy healthy and well loved surrounded by their family and friends... enough to share that happiness with me and my daughter. I want to meet someone who is real, knows what they want, speaks their mind but also loves having fun and of course loves kids. I'm very very traditional... old school ...I was born and raised in my country ... But, I've been living the last 18 years in USA. I love the little details that a gentlemen can have,..holding the door open for ladies, bringing flowers, or leaving a thoughtful moment for no apparent reason other than appreciating being with someone special. I look forward to meeting someone who shares some common interests but also isn't afraid to try new things. Family values, Traditions and Loyalty are very important for me. For a first get together I prefer a casual meet up for coffee/tea. Maybe cliche' but I found it to be the best for a first meet. I've been together and married for twelve years...Separated and divorced the last 2 years...So, I'm not looking to jump into getting married again. Honest and sincere Friendship (that later on can develop in a great relationship) ...serious relationship... So if you're looking for casual sex or dating scene kind of thing...,please, don't lose your time or mine ...feel free to skip my profile .., I'm too old for that ...

Her interests

Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Favorite hot spots

any place that has a pool , lake or beach

Favorite things

cooking my traditional food and cooking new recipes from another places around the world

For fun

dancing is one of my favorite hobbies

Last read

legal books are interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Hospitality Industry Food and beverage
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in Peru . I follow my traditions and customs they are part important of my life
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Science in Communication Studies