

30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
I am a simple guy. I enjoy traveling, whiskey...

In his own words

I am a simple guy. I enjoy traveling, whiskey and sports (both playing and watching) I would say I am very optimistic and easy going. I have been fairly lucky in life so far. I have traveled to many remote countries the past few years. I took this year off to purchase my dream car, which I love. I own an awsome little dog too. A few years ago I quit a decent job, sold my car, subleased my apt for a year and moved to Eastern Europe. I have been lost ever since. I feel at home while on the move and am really concidering a perminant move to another country, but for now I am just a daydreamer working odd jobs and spoiling my highly feminine little dog. I always seem to find a way to get the things I really want. I think growing up a handsome American man may have played a part. I am not well read,but I know a lot. I am not well schooled,but get things done. I don't do drugs,but the occasional joint and mushroom trip in Asia has been , well a lot of fun. I'm not rich, but live a rich life and sometimes date a rich wife. Ah just kidding I am writing this thing super hung over,bare with me. What I am looking for seems simple enough: A beautiful young women to have fun with. A relationship that is more than just physical, because we all know girls are just as bad as guys. I would like a girl that is nice %75 of the time, a girl who is loyal and trustworthy, something serious but not too serious. Most importantly someone who does not take life so damn serious. I seriously just used that word again. I don't want one of those impulsive party girls that are like"omg I can't believe I got so drunk and banged that guy last night" but please call me anyway, I will buy you a drink;-) As you can see I may not be taking this site, dare I say "serious" but if your pretty and cool or pretty cool I would love to meet you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Odessa Ukraine, Koa Tao Thailand and the Jedediah Smith are a few.

Favorite things

Day dreaming

For fun

Guitar, Motorcycling, Snowboarding, Parks, Sports cars, All sports, Outdoors and much more

Last read

Into the wild, Norm Chomsky's Media Control......and how to sound didn't help ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I sell drugs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I still go to church from time to time.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Associates degree No preference