
Drversatile

51 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be great to meet someone who has similar interests and has the freedom to travel And hang out and develop a relationship together.

In his own words

I'm a high energy person who always can find something fun or interesting to do. I'm a fitness expert and enjoy teaching and helping other people. I love animals and always consider the environment. I'm old fashioned, romantic and very affectionate. I love kids and enjoy working with them on sports and academics. I'm open to those who have them and certainly to someone who wants them. My pets are two large Sulcattas that weigh about 80 to 100 lbs each. They're very gentle and easy to be around. I've never been married but open to it with a special person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two large Sulcattas tortoises outdoors

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the French countryside, Britain has nicer people but boring site seeing ,I always enjoy Hawaii and Australia is fun as well, the orient is very interesting but requires a much longer trip Mexico used to be more desirable but I still love cabo

College

McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

I really enjoy exercising in many ways, I love working on my landscaping in my yard as things grow so well here. I also enjoy cooking. . Travel is by far the most enjoyable thing to do whether it's a drive to the coast or a cabo trip

For fun

Exercise, gardening/yard work Museums ,art ,learning piano , movies, theatre, dining out, sno skiing ,scuba diving, travel, deep sea fishing.this site is cumbersome I've been on and off it for 6 years and it doesn't allow me to edit my age. I'm 55

Last read

I enjoy time. Magazine and life for some of the more cutting edge things besides the depressive world news. I love advents in science and nature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a chiropractor and work out of two offices at each end of the desert. I also have a law degree. I enjoy what chiropractic does for helping those that haven't found relief elsewhere
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My great grand parents were from Europe and since then all born in the us. I was born in Cleveland Ohio and raised in Maryland outside Washington DC. I went to college at western Maryland college and grad school in st louis Missouri /Los Angeles
Faith: Jewish No preference
I believe all faiths are mostly the same and all have some desirable aspects so it's good to be a student of all religions
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Undergrad western maryland college Logan college of chiropractic, st Louis mo Abraham Lincoln university school of law