
KLoveAMatch

30 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The true measure of a person is how he treats another that he does not gain anything from.

In her own words

I'm single, never been married, never been engaged. I don't have any children, but I would like them in the future. Everyone always asks me why I haven't been married yet and the answer is simple, I haven't found the right guy for me. I've been in several long relationships, but they didn't work out, for the better. I love to laugh and I don't take life too seriously, with the exception of work. I work very hard and I need a partner that does as well. I grew up in a family business and I work in it. My parents are still married and I believe that this has been an excellent model for me. I do NOT believe in divorce (yes, I have friends that are divorced and I don't judge them one bit for it). If you are not the type to talk things out or work through a problem, then please skip past me. I am completely selfless and dedicated to my man and I expect someone that honors and respects our relationship. My ideal man? Someone that cares about others and animals. Someone that can make me laugh and laugh with me. I take the lead in business and work environments, but I need a man to take the lead in a relationship. I believe that a woman should be pursued, which is not any excuse for a woman to be lazy in a relationship. I love the mountains, traveling, extreme sports, adventure... I'm usually game for just about anything! I need someone that wants to grow together. Basic beliefs and values is a must, but hobbies can grow with time and interest. I like to workout during the week and I think this is a good, healthy activity that a couple can participate in. I'm passionate about many areas of life and love to find out more information about almost everything I encounter. If you'd like to know more, just ask! If you see that I have viewed your profile, but didn't wink or anything, please contact me if you're interested!

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a huge animal lover. If you just "tolerate" animals, but don't care for them much, then we probably aren't a good match.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love going to a wine bar to chat and relax. I like Vintage Park and City Center. My favorite place to travel to is Cinque Terre Region of Italy.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love to bake and cook. I like to try any new recipe, but make it healthy! My favorite show right now is The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Rec, and Modern Family.

For fun

In my free time I like to do photography and graphic design work for people. I also like to work on my house, go outside and do anything, and go out with friends and family. I love to travel anytime I get the chance!

Last read

I read several books at a time. One of the last ones was "Heaven is For Real"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in Real Estate and I'm a licensed agent. I do a lot of our marketing, design, and management decisions.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
My Faith is more to me than just church. I believe in Jesus and that he is Love.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BFA from Baylor University. I like to draw and paint and do all sorts of art projects, and I usually excel in them.