Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thebw30

40 year old man | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A day without sunshine is like...Night!

In his own words

Ok, excited to see what this brings. Here to make new friends and if more comes of it then so be it! I am pretty easy goin, laugh when I can and try to enjoy the simple things life has to offer. Strive to surround myself with positive motivated people. Like those that are at ease with themselves. Hoping to meet some fun attractive women. I like working out going to the gym and running, so if you are looking for a running partner I would be more than happy to burn some calories with ya. If you are not living an active lifestyle then we probably would not be a match. Must be a mental and physical connection, if not, it ain't gonna work. That said, I am usually game for anything. I like riding horses, motorcycles, waterskiing, of course enjoy shakin my money maker (like dancing, been doing a lot of country dancing lately.) and don't mind hanging out watching a movie and talking the night away. So long as the company is good then I am all about it. If this has you a bit curious then hit me up, it would be great to talk chat.........take care!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Favoite places would include anyplace I can dance, luv shakin the booty. Travel destinations would be just about anywhere, absolutely luv having new adventures and discovering new places. If the company is good I am usually there havin fun!!

Favorite things

Enjoy aviation, riding my motorcycle/ horse, waterskiing, working in my yard. singing karaoke, hmmm, too many to list, ask me and we will talk about it...

For fun

It all just depends, a few of the things I enjoy would include: the gym, running, playing with my dog, waterskiing, travel, dancing, flying, riding motorcycles/ horses. Many more than I can list.....

Last read

I enjoy learning/ trying to improve myself so you will usually find a motivation/ inspirational book somewhere in the house...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference