Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LoyalLesbianLove

35 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aiming for the Milkway but shooting for the Stars!!!!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is beautiful both inside and out. A woman who is not afraid to take risks, someone I can truly be myself with. She must be family oriented and willing to hang out with the kiddos! But also likes to spend quality time together. I like honest and trustworthy women. She must know how to have a good time, but has her head on straight. I'm more attracted to femme, soft butch but not to butch. Must be in shape and willing to work out with me. I am on my way to making my dream become my reality. I enjoy photography. I love and enjoy chilldren, and hanging out with my family and friends. My friends would consider me the sweetest, most caring person they know and I would do anything for them! I'm not a party animal but I do know how to have fun. I love to laugh. I am loyal,loving,kind,sweet, and at times bitchy,but what woman isn't? I'm willing to go the extra mile. I'm very shy at first but after awhile I open up. I have a big heart and I sometimes I wear it on my sleeve, this tends to get me in a pickle sometimes. I love my boys they are the most important lil people in my life! I don't want to play games, nor do I like them. I'm also not intrested in drama so if you have it or like to cause it please don't bother. I want to keep life as stress free as possible. Period! I enjoy the simple things in life such as: spending time with the people that are most important in my life, walks on the beach,and long talks about life and dreams. I love to go camping and get dirty sometimes.I enjoy playing cards and board games. I love animals. And I love being spontaneous. I also love surprises :) I have overcome many obstacles in life which has made me a strong woman and mother. Message me if you want to learn more about me. I'm not interested in pleasing your man so DON'T even bother messaging me if that's what your looking for. If you do NOT have a picture on your profile I will NOT answer you. I like to see who I am talking to!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Cuddle up and watch a movie or read a book. Take walks on the beach.

Last read

I am reading now (The odd girl out)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral