

42 year old man | Incline Village, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy looking to have fun and treat you right

In his own words

For starters, Im a 40 yr old Dad, who loves to have fun. My son is an awesome 7 year old little boy, and we spend alot of time with each other. I am currently going through a divorce. I am hoping to find someone to share good times with, travel, and just have some fun. I have always been told that I am fun to be around, I really like to make people laugh, and I love to be outdoors. I love music, all kinds, and I like to help people. I do a lot of work with kids and under priviledged families. I am not your average guy. I do not look 40, I am very financially secure, and I love to skateboard, surf, mountain bike, fish, camp, travel, snowboard, cook, go to concerts and festivals, eat good foods, make money, be passionate, be with friends, spend time with family, and hang out and chill. I enjoy the finer things in life right along side the rougher things in life, I like backpacking for a week and then off to a spa for 3 days, I am spontaneous, I cant decide weather I love my sleeping bag in the woods more, or I love the beds at the Four Seasons more. I do like to party, although not all the time, but when I party, I like to party hard. I am not bad looking, I am smart, aware, and hope to find someone who can keep up with an active positive lifestyle. someone who is outgoing, healthy, happy, and funny. I like to travel and would love to find some one who can travel with me. A good sense of humor is a must. It helps if you like to cook, but must love to laugh, smile, and know how to be a lady. No drama, Im just getting through with that, and some one who is pretty and will enjoy romance. I dont know what kind of relationship I am looking for right now,to be honest, so lets just get together and see if we click.....sound interesting? Send me a little message about yourself and lets talk and see what happens,....Let me know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hana, Lanai, Lake Tahoe, Rockies, BC, Alaska, Costa Rica, and just about anywhere theres perfect waves or fresh snow, sunshine, and great company, name a few,...I love to travel and I do it often.

Favorite things

I love music,...jazz, punk, rock, blues, reggae, hip/hop, r&b, metal, just about everything. I love live music, concerts, festivals, road trips, etc. I dont watch much TV, although I just watched Airplane Repo on Discovery w/ my son, pretty fun show

For fun

chill w/ my boy, surf, skate, snow board, mtn bike, hang w/ friends, listen to music, travel, and relax for the most part

Last read

1987 issue of Thrasher magazine,... a friend just gave me a box of old 80's skate mags last week. As far as books,....A New Earth, by Eckhart Tolle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference