Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

designer_in_nyc

31 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm very real, genuine, and down to earth. I'm honest, blunt, & sometimes too forward with what I'm thinking.

In his own words

Howdy! I'm a very real, genuine, and down to earth southern guy. I'm honest, blunt, & sometimes too forward with what I'm thinking. Cliff Notes: • Very passionate creative. • Very affectionate. I'm a hugger. • Has 2 cats that act like dogs. (I did have a dog, but he passed.) • Loves being active. I try to base my diet on paleo. • Owns 4 guitars but it is not my profession. Can't really sing. • Coffee, craft beer, & bourban snob. • 3 years in NYC and I still have a bit of my southern accent. What I'm looking for: Self confidence, intelligence, a little bit of sarcasm, bluntness, and in some cases aggressiveness... is all very attractive. --- I am divorced willing to talk about it if you want to know. I know in many cases this is an immediate red flag to many women. However, it isn't always the man's fault. You can't force someone to be with you that chooses otherwise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 roommates: Mocha & Pepper. Would you believe, even with those names, its still a total bachelor pad? I had a dachshund but he passed away shortly after my move to NYC. I definitely love dogs & cats equally.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tacos - Tacombi (Soho) Coffee - Sweetleaf (Queens) Beer hall - Radegast (Williamsburg) Dive bar - Fat Cats (West Village)

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

movie - contact, tombstone, gattaca, ghostbusters tv - house of cards, it crowd, mad men, breaking bad music - i'm a music snob and have a very wide taste... lets talk about it.

For fun

My newest hobby i'm trying is bouldering... I'm not great yet. haha

Last read

John Dies at the End



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Art Director / Graphic Designer / Illustrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-judgmental Christian here. It's a relationship, not a religion. Non-denominational church, I attend pretty regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral