Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EnglishBoy9

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would not be surprised if she'd worked in a bakery before, she has that kind of professional warmth

In his own words

Ok, so i may have stolen that from Michael Scott but that's ok because it's no longer a jimmy Carr quote. (look him up) Getting back to this match business, I've not done this before but since I am new(ish) I thought I'd see what it can do for me. It might be a way to meet people that doesn't require a hangover cure, or as of last weekend, a new jacket. I moved here about a year ago from London and was promptly told I needed to change my wardrobe, as apparently grown-ups don't wear Abercrombie and Hollister in the US. I love this city, it supports a great lifestyle. So what am i doing on Match? Looking for new people, new experiences and a lot of fun. Although I'm pretty good at the last one, it would be even more enjoyable to share nice restaurants, foreign cities, beaches and mountains and of course, a lazy Sunday indoors with someone great. I could list out what I am looking for, but everyone brings something different, new and unique. Surprises are important and keep life interesting. Here are some random points: I miss my family they're still where I grew up in South Africa I love twitter I'm easy-going, down-to-earth and up for (almost) anything I don't take myself seriously and love British humor Kings of Lean, MGMT, Foster the People, Nirvana, and Mumford (Bonaroo, Lolla, Glastonbury) Thai, Sushi, Asian food... Sunda Recently tried kick-boxing in preparation of a trip to the south side #karatekid Recently moved (to Old town) and I realized I own an insane amount of tupperware, mostly lids Automated phone services are my enemy, no matter what I say, they ask me if i want to continue in Spanish... wtf.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

River North, Old Town in Chicago, Shoreditch, Camden in London, Studio Paris & Cuvee unfortunately - i need some new hot spots.

Favorite things

Soccer (playing), Home (South Africa), London, travelling, Current Events, music festivals (bonaroo, glastonbury) and indy music (MGMT, Mumford, etc), World Cups, Liverpool, Patriots, snowboarding, beach holidays, and sometimes math.

For fun

Going to the beach, swimming in the lake, eating out, drinking in bars and nightclubs, weekend trips away from Prague to Iowa, playing football (my football), hanging out with friends, watching English soccer, football on Sunday, and breakfast.

Last read

Twitter, The things they carried, Shantaram, all quiet on the western front, the peoples history of the united states, newspapers, the alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British, South African with a little bit of Danish, but this isn't important...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference