Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

glisten1

30 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for the Yin to my Yang!

In her own words

I am a person with a really good heart looking for someone to complete me. Someone that will make me laugh, try new things, make me want to be a better person, and challenge me to experience life outside the box. I was born and raised in the Bay Area and currently live on the lovely island of Alameda. I am the oldest of three and I am super close with my little brother and sister along with my whole family. I love children and I am currently a momma of two amazing dogs. ;-) I love dancing and going to social events along with also having down time and staying home watching movies and sinking myself into a good book. I enjoy the sunshine and love going on walks with my dogs. I love anything that will make me laugh and always enjoy someone with a very upbeat personality. I enjoy exploring new places and surrounding myself with different people. I am looking for a man who has a positive outlook on life and is hard working. A man that isn't afraid to get dirty and a man that enjoys a beer on Sunday while watching his sports. I want to meet a man that is quick on his feet and can adapt to any situation. A man that is smart and is constantly thirsty to learn more. Overall I want to meet a man that is going to make me smile.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to different places particularly with my friends and family....No set "Hot Spots." Anywhere new and fun with the opportunity to learn new things and meet new people.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are spending time with my friends and my family, interacting with my animals, going out dancing, traveling, and finding the humor in life's situations. The glass is always half full! lol

For fun

During my free time, I love spending time with my frieds and family, exploring new and different places, going to baseball games and concerts, walking my dogs along the beach, and reading interesting books. I love rolling with the punches.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn, The Wettest County in the World by Matt Bondurant, The Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini. Currently reading Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference