Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am large, I contain multitudes

In her own words

Walt Whitman said "I am large, I contain multitudes" and I find that idea very appealing. About me: I'm not a complicated person, but just like all other people - I am a multitude of things. I'm a fun person, but take my work seriously. I love adventure, but I'm scared of heights. I want to go base-jumping but not skydiving. I love concerts but not commercialized over-the-top ones. I'd much rather go to The Bluebird or Soiled Dove than to a concert at The Pepsi Center. I enjoy reading good books, but also books purely for their entertainment value. I sing in the shower, sometimes walk through the mud and try not to let small things bug me. I'm a pretty forgiving person to a fault. I value my friends and family enough to tell them when they've done something to upset me, then get over it and move on. Life is too short to carry grudges and I think a lot of people would be a lot happier if they lived with that idea in mind. I love hockey (PIONEERS!) and soccer and can spend a fair amount of time during the hockey season watching the Avs or going to Pioneers games at DU. I have a big(ish) dog that has been with me for 10 years now. I think she's the best dog on the planet so if you don't like dogs...we're probably not going to mesh well. I have a good career and goals for my life. I have a fairly regular work schedule and I take my professional life seriously. I sit on the Board of Directors for a non-profit and volunteer with them regularly. All of that said, I'd like to think of myself as a fairly funny person. What I'm looking for: I'd like to meet a partner that compliments my life and is seeking someone to compliment theirs as well. I don't expect you to be a professional rock-climber, skier, snowboarder, athlete, etc... nor do I think you should expect that of me. I love hiking and snowshoeing and just being outdoors in general so I'd like to meet someone who doesn't mind a weekend in the summer camping and hiking. I'd like to meet someone who is open to trying new things and keeping life interesting, but does not mind spending a relaxed weekend at home occasionally. I work out regularly and would love to meet someone who wouldn't mind going to the gym together. I want to meet someone who has a career, cares about people, and knows what they want out of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one-eyed 12 yr old dalmatian named Sapphy. She is pretty much the best dog a girl could ask for and has brought a lot of fun into my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love classical music and playing piano and guitar. I love animals and being outdoors. I used to ride horses when I was a kid and love getting the opportunity to do that every now and then.

For fun

I love hiking and being outdoors but I love going to relaxed concerts (i.e. not pop music - think jazz or new-age classical). I love stand-up comedy and other performing arts.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Life of Pi" based on a recommendation from a friend and "Freeform SQL Essentials" (yay fun!). Before that was "Adventures of an IT Leader". I love reading pretty much anything I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My official title is QA Engineer, but basically I do Quality Assurance and User Acceptance Testing for a specific type of software. I'm also my organization's resident Technical writer so I write technical manuals.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral