
z360volts

28 year old man | Wynnewood, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Born in Paraguay, raised in the Philly burbs....

In his own words

Born in Paraguay, raised in the Philly burbs. I've spent time in the southern states and abroad, and enjoy traveling. I bleed Eagles green and Phillies red, but at heart i'm a caring nerd. I think the company makes the difference not the activity. I cook for fun, read for fun, play video games, board games, just ask I'm always up for new things. I wrote my undergrad thesis on the psychology of humor, so laughing, comedy, and staying positive about what happens in life is just part of who I am. Looking to find someone who share that with. I'm working full time while i pursue my dream of medicine. I like to stay active to balance out my love of movies and Netflix. I love to cook, I've made homemade pasta's and breads and I love to play tennis in the warmer months. I watch a lot of different stuff, so it's going to be to long or cumbersome to list here, but please ask, i'm happy to share. I love to learn new odd facts, in the hopes that one day i'll be good at quizzo. Happy to answer any other questions, looking forward to meeting new people

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs, hope to get my own one day. I like cats but because of my allergies I can't every live with one or my asthma will kill me, sorry all you wonderful cat lovers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Like a few places downtown, Monk's, Talula's Garden, but i'm always ready to find new places.

College

Wheaton College, Norton, MA

Favorite things

TV, Video games, beers with friends, reading, board games, and team sports. I like to have a good variation of things.

For fun

I like spending time with friends, we play board games, or video games, see movies, or grab food and or drinks. I'm always up for something active and then having the rest of the day to have a lazy hangout.

Last read

Currently reading "The Name of the Wind" My last read was a book called Regenesis, but I'll read almost anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work two jobs, I have a full time job at law firm doing research, and I have a part time job at The Children's Hospital doing clinical research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
From Paraguay, but grew up in an Italian family on my mother's side, and Jewish Polish on my father's side. It's a wonderful hodgepodge.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Although i'm not very religious, I seriously love Christmas, but mostly because of the time I get with my family
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral