
justagirl607

38 year old woman | Grayson, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
You had me at the proper use of "you're".

In her own words

A sense of humor is by far my favorite character trait and I try to find the humor in every situation. People who know me well would describe me as funny, tall, smart, strong (this is them talking, not me), considerate, successful and kind. Not so much photogenic though. I'm a lot more adventurous than I used to be and really enjoy trying new things. Some things I have enjoyed (hiking) and some I have not (rock climbing). I'm a foodie and like to live on the edge in restaurants. I stay very busy and my time is precious, so I try to make the most of every moment. What am I looking for in a match? I am looking for someone with: 1) a quick wit. 2) a job. 3) a frame that reaches at least 5'11" (I have an issue with height and like to wear heels). 4) enough sense not to post a half naked picture of himself on the internet (there are exceptions, but not if the pic was taken in a bathroom). 5) a Final Decree, if applicable. 6) a message addressed to me in his "sent" folder. If you think we might be a match, I hope to hear from you. If not, I wish you well in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

My kids are trying to talk me into a pig. The crazy part is that I'm seriously considering it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

For restaurants, Local Republic and Graft. I am a foodie and also love to cook. Weekend getaways to anywhere are also a favorite. I'm not a good planner, so for me, last minute is the best.

Favorite things

Movie: 50 First Dates and The American President. Song: Latch (acoustic). TV show: Big Bang Theory, Modern Family (not that I watch much tv at all).

For fun

Going out is great, but so is a lazy/rainy day of staying in and creating a movie marathon. This year is all about jumping out of my comfort zone, so I'm up for trying anything new (almost anything, I don't want to skydive).

Last read

Not 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Ops. Mgr. for a concrete forms rental company. It seems I thrive on stress and pressure, which must be why I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Looking for a new church "home".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference