Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

3RiQ

36 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ti Voglio Bene!

In his own words

I worked in Pharmaceutical Manufacturing with the drug Propofol, the one M.J. overdosed on. Since it got shipped overseas, I decided to go to Az to continue my education while working as an electrician. I have a degree in Visual Communications and I am currently in to school updating my Graphic Design skills. I will eventually continue on to specialize in Visual Effects and 3D Animation for the Film Industry. I've moved around a lot in my life so haven't had too many long term relationships but I hope to find one! :) I like all kinds of music, what ever is right for the moment. I enjoy hiking, snowbarding, BBQing, street bikes, working out, eating healthy, hanging out at the beach, drawing, mixing music, anything that is "Right Brained!". I like to laugh and have fun! I like trying new things and going new places. Depending on my mood I like to go out or just chill, watch a good movie or go on a spontaneous road trip! ;) To be honest I'm initially attracted to looks, like most people, but what keeps me is a good listener not just listening but agreeing! —nod "yes" please ;) Laugh at my Dumb Jokes! If you don't I will! Lol. A good belly laugh here and there is awesome! As cool as I look, I can be a dork and corny at times. ;) I value good morals and virtue. I am really looking for someone that is honest and caring. I feel trust is something that is earned and it's very hard to find someone you can completely trust, but it's very important to have. A nice smile goes along way! A woman that can cook or is at least is willing to try would be nice. A woman that is supportive of her man is important.—"Behind Every Great Man There is a Great Woman." Someone with similar interests and beliefs, but I don't necessarily want a woman that is just like me, or even likes everything that I like, I want a woman that complements me and in some areas; strong where I am weak and weak where I am strong. I realize relationships are give and take and need to be nurtured. I’ve broken hearts and have had mine broken, so I’m way past playing games. Let's get to know each other and see where it goes... ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

For fun

Motorcycle Rides, Horseback Riding, Snowboarding, A Good Movie to Share, Dining Out, BBQs, Amusment Parks, Trying New Things, or Just Relaxing At Home.

Last read

"The Gospel According to Grace" "Eat to Live" "Graphic Design related Textbooks" "Men's Health Magazine" "Total Control" "Play"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Italian/Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
non-denominational
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference