Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

dsue1111

37 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right connection

In her own words

I like fun and adventure and would love to find someone to explore life with on many levels. Someone who likes going out and doing entertaining things like going to the theatre, taking a weekend trip, going on a bike ride or dancing to your favorite DJ just as much as they like staying in to make dinner, watch a movie and open a great bottle of wine. Someone with similar interests (or close enough); someone who I can laugh and have long conversations with. Between work, social and active pursuits, I don't have a ton of spare time but believe there is always room for the right person and I'm looking for someone who feels the same; schedules can be adjusted. I'm an active individual with a job I enjoy (I travel a bit for work as well) and a long time business owner of a company that I'm currently trying to figure out what to do with, friends and family are important to me but I likely don't want a family (kids) of my own and I am not looking to date anyone with young children so if you have them please do not contact me; our lifestyles simply will not match up. I have done some world travel (Europe & Asia several times, South America, Canada, etc.) and I would like (love) to do a lot more of that. I absolutely love electronic dance music so if you despise it then we probably won't get a long that well but if you're open to it, then that's great! I like to have fun and I also like my down time as much as the next person (especially when it gets cold out!) but I am not the kind of person that sits at home a lot. There are too many great restaurants, happy hours, shows and bands to check out! I'm looking for someone who can make time for the right person, has manners, doesn't constantly talk about how hot other women are (Really guys? Not appropriate date conversation. Ever. I guess this falls under "manners."), someone who isn't in competition with me and who isn't on their phone all the time (also manners), someone who understands, appreciates and loves what a real woman looks like and, someone who wants to have fun but, is stable. If you're interested in connecting, please send an email and introduce yourself!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

San Juan Islands, Rosario Resort, the park, the beach, on or near water, new restaurants and happy hours, jazz clubs, social events, Vancouver, Canada, Italy, France, anywhere I can get on a plane to get to

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Being near the water, painting, traveling, trance and house, exploring, cooking, having fun, style, manners, laughing, the park, the sun, gym time, spending time with friends.

For fun

Travel, new activities, new restaurants, wine tasting, dancing, cooking, getting dressed up.

Last read

50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral