

27 year old woman | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, someone needs to kill spiders, and it's not going to be me.

In her own words

One time my friend met a guy on here who told her, in all seriousness, that he was immortal. So, at the very least I might meet someone who will help me live forever. I like to think I'm pretty great. Modest too. But seriously, I'm kind and friendly. Easy going. I'm pretty confident in myself. I'm not afraid to stand up for myself, but at the same time I like to make people happy. I think my friends would describe me as caring, friendly, funny. Although they're my friends so of course they have nice things to say. I'm working on getting my masters, and even though it feels like I'm in 24th grade, there's a light at the end of the tunnel (maybe,hopefully someday). I am a big sports fan, Phillies and Flyers are my teams. I won't hold it against you if they aren't yours too :) Things I like, in no particular order: my dog and the fact that he's afraid of paper bags despite being at least 100 lbs, buffalo chicken pizza, the beach, mini golf, tulips and daisies, Stepbrothers, penguins, cliff lee, and taking naps. I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh. Someone who will be spontaneous, whether it be a fun night out or a spur of the moment trip. I like to go out, and have fun, dance, socialize; but binge watching netflix is always good too. I like pop culture, so being able to quote stupid movies is always good. Someone who no matter what were doing I'm having fun. And if you like any of those things I listed above we are off to a good start.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named Tuck. He's adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like It's Always Sunny, and Arrested Development. I like horror movies, but am terrible at watching them by myself. I like long car rides. I'll listen to any type of music.

For fun

I love baseball and hockey, so watching a game is one of my favorite things to do. I also love going to the beach, and singing very badly in my car.

Last read

It would probably be an school textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, but somewhere along the way an englishman worked his way in my bloodline. Thus my last name doesn't end in a vowel, and my legs take longer to tan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and made my communion, but then my mom got into a fight with the head sister and we never went back.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my masters in speech pathology.