
lvstheocn

36 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Needle in a haystack

In her own words

Hi! I'd describe myself as a single mom of two who is educated, fun and I work to live but not live to work! I believe in competency, honesty, trust and values. I love to play and enjoy life!! I work in rehabilitation and love the ability to help others and make a difference. My job is rewarding and like any others has its ups and downs. I get to go home to my golden retriever and Siamese who both are always up for an adventure or a relaxed evening with a movie. -just don't say the word lake or hike to my dog unless you want sad eyes watching you for hours! I enjoy movies, dining, going to a baseball game, wine tasting, hikes, backpacking, the ocean, Scuba, snow sports. I love introducing my kids to my favorites and exploring/discovering new favorites with them--Life is too short. Raising them to love the outdoors and adventures is very fun! I'm very loyal and supportive with others--I'm definitely more optimistic and I'll always have a listening ear. I love trying new things and exploring places together so Im looking for an adventurer like me! I'm excited to find someone funny and easygoing, smart and creative and educated. Someone kind and patient and active. He will introduce me to new places and activities and want to discover favorites together. I want someone to share that sunset with, laugh over dinner with, find the stars from the door of a tent on a peak. My match is caring and passionate and appreciates the smaller and finer things in life...someone who stops to look around and smell the roses. I'd rather meet than send a ton of emails. Definitely not one to date around but enjoy getting to know one person. Send me an email! I look forward to knowing more about you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever(my hiking buddy) and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors. I absolutely love the coast but I enjoy the mountains too. I love uncharted roads, weekend getaways .I love Mexico, the Whale Watch Inn, Peter Grubb Hut, Wild Cat Cabin,

Favorite things

tropical locations,hotels, a cold drink, lemon desert, hot coffee, a bubble bath, travel, the ocean, the moon, the smell of cut grass, the sound of rain, the silence in a snowy forest

For fun

spontaneity, snowboarding, SCUBA, backpacking, hiking, wine tasting, happy hour, travel, reading, movies, people watching, laughing....Ill try just about anything and I am always interested in something new!

Last read

I love to read - it's my down time....I enjoy historical fiction, fiction, Backpacker Magazine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work in rehabilitation with geriatrics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference