
kdhvetgirl

26 year old woman | Miamitown, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Moving stream by day, calm lake by night, but always a gorgeous view.

In her own words

Hey there! I'm pretty busy with work, so I thought maybe this could help connect with some people in the area. So a little about me...I graduated from veterinary school at OSU this past May and am now a practicing veterinarian at a local mixed animal practice...we see everything from dogs and cats to horses, cattle, goats, and sheep. I absolutely LOVE what I do! I've been riding horses since I was 10 in English, but have lately been itching to learn to rope. I am absolutely a country girl at heart...my "fancy" is a nice pair of cowboy boots and my favorite jeans :) But like any girl, I can always get dolled up too. I really enjoy weight lifting...I probably lift 4-5 days a week, but I promise I don't look like SheHulk! Haha Eating healthy is pretty important to me, although sometimes those double stuffed oreos leave me no other option than to jump in my cart! I like to draw, play piano, or do just about anything outside. I'm an extremely honest girl looking for someone that likes to have fun, but can enjoy a night in on the couch (I feel like that's what everyone's profile says lol). I believe everything in a relationship should be equal. Ultimately, I'm looking for a guy that finds me as irresistible as I find him, but in the meantime, discovering what someone is all about is the fun part of meeting new people! My friends would probably describe me as pretty outgoing, sarcastic, witty, and dependable. I'm a very driven person when I've got my heart set on something, but always do my best to practice moderation. If there's anything else you'd like to know, feel free to drop me a line! I don't bite...hard ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I have a horse named Gordon, we compete in eventing. I also have 2 Dachshunds, Bella & Willy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The barn, my house, the gym, outside, on the lake, going to the movies.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Favorite movie is probably Gladiator, I LOVE country music, and will eat just about anything, although sushi is very hit or miss with me. I enjoy playing piano, riding horses, and being out on the boat.

Last read

I'm currently reading Choke by Chuck Palahniuk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just graduated from vet school at OSU and practice at a mixed animal clinic. I do mostly small animal because that's where the practice needs me, but get my hands on the large animal whenever I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral