Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

time4achange3909

30 year old man | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have had so many amazing things happen the...

In his own words

I have had so many amazing things happen the past few months, but with all that being said I am missing a great woman to celebrate great times with. I believe in karma and good things happen to good people, I work hard, love a crazy sense of humor, and I am hoping this site will help me find an awesome woman :) Character, competence, values, intelligence, and a healthy lifestyle are key areas I value. I can't believe how many women I meet that do a terrible job of analyzing dates for this so I am throwing my info out there. I also value nice people. Genuinely nice individuals can go a long way in life. I'm no rookie to this online thing, I've found relationships before, but I still haven't found the one so I'm still trying it out. Competence/Intelligence: Double major in finance and marketing, getting my MBA, rank in the top 10% of Americans in two financial categories at the age of 30. My career related activities should show character: My main career is in management. I do volunteer work as a board member for a Non-Profit, and during the day I volunteer a few times a quarter to teach to high school kids and underprivileged high school students about banking/finance/investment skills. I do give back to the community when I can. lifestyle: Running, basketball, volleyball, walking, golfing, watching sports, listening to music, playing my guitars, movies, and dinners. I think that names most of what I do regularly. I also love relaxing nights in with a movie and cooking a dinner. I actually like to cook and I think I am ok at it lol. In my opinion I think I am 1000% husband material down the road lol. I could not care less if you find this arrogant, but my life is in order. I am prepared for dating, engagement, wedding, career, and a family someday already. How many single guys can say that? I stay fit for a reason to help my mind, body, and health. I have advanced degrees for a reason. I have a career and ambition for a reason. I value these simple things in life to stay happy, healthy, take care of a family someday, and hopefully have a very passionate relationship. Sorry I seem so serious, but paying for this site I am just competitive and think I can beat any guy out there....PERIOD! I play to win in life in all areas lol! Working with the public and families daily I can't believe the guys women go for sometimes.....guys suck no doubt, but come on....pick guys thinking of a future not just the present... Also, if you are one those women that can't figure out what you want in a guy do not message me, return my message, or look at my profile lol! I'm not a fan of indecisive women. You should know what you value and want in a guy. I've met too many time bandits. Dating really should be easy and fun :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I am a big fan of animals and zoo dates are something I actually enjoy as well. My dream vaca is an African safari.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For travel I love the Carolinas, Boston, and Chicago. I also would love to travel more with the right company. I like Sakura, Wassabi steakhouse, shintos, sporting events, and I love coffee shops as well.

College

Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

Movies:dumb and dumber, step bros, the hangovers, the change up, wedding crashers...you get the point. Music: is classic rock mainly, but I can tolerate anything with guitar, drums, or a bass TV: family guy, big bang, amer horror story, discovery

For fun

I regularly play and watch sports, play my guitar, watch movies, run/hike, and explore different foods and restaurants when I can.

Last read

All the crap I need to read for my MBA classes. Who doesn't like reading that and writing 30 page papers right after?!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a double major in finance and marketing, but somehow decided to try management out over the past few years. UPDATE: I am currently enrolled in my MBA at BW...hoping to finish in a few years.