
A_gentleman2

51 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem" seems to sum it up best!

In his own words

I'm looking to start something wonderful with one woman. I have a great family and strong friendships. I have an established career and while I enjoy what I do, I'm not a workaholic or feel solely defined by it. I live a healthy lifestyle of eating right most of the time, I very rarely drink alcohol, and I'm involved in sports the majority of the time I'm outside. I'm a father striving to be a positive role model for my son, a positive force in the lives of my family and friends, and a seeker of knowledge, growth, and fun. I believe in and practice integrity, open and honest communication, compassion, and loyalty. I don't have a hole in my life to fill, just a desire to share adventure, feelings, and a genuine connection with someone special. (I also miss kissing!) I'm the guy: That believes in being a gentleman. That demonstrates not just a passionate side, but equally important, a romantic side. That deals with adversity and challenges with positive action and determination. That has fun, takes care of his responsibilities, and sees the world full of possibilities. You're the woman: That's read all this and wants the guy described above. Have a great day or night!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Even though I don't have any pets, I frequently get to visit with friends and family that have dogs and cats. It may not be the same, but it works for me.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Travel spots are San Francisco, Austin, Las Vegas, New York, Australia and Hawaii (hopeful top next spot - Italy). I enjoy almost daily the bluffs in Del Mar/Del Mar beach, Torrey Pines hiking trails, Fletcher Cove, SRF in Encinitas, and Coronado.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Making my son laugh, being active, learning something new, seeing a meteor shower, spending time with family and friends, and being able to help someone. Kissing, kissing and then - kissing.

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, attending live performances, exploring museums and galleries, and traveling. Everything related to the beach and outdoors, discovering new music and spending time with people. I'm an explorer and communicator by nature.

Last read

"How to Write SQL Queries". "Why Him? Why Her?". Some resources of mine include - Popular Science, NY Times, Slate, Upworthy, Wired, TechCrunch, Digg, and StumbleUpon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Software Test Engineer. I enjoy my work and especially the people I get to work with.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect what others believe and enjoy hearing other life perspectives.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference