Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TammyGirl220

43 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
God's gift to man

In her own words

First of all I just want to say that I don't have an active membership yet so please don't email me because I wont receive it. I will activate my membership when the time is right. I am athletic and I like men that are athletic. I play roller derby & football. I love action & horror movies. I am very old fashion and loving. I love to cook and bake and I love men that love to eat. I am looking for a man that's not scared to tell the truth and is faithful. I love dimples and strong abs. I love wine and I only drink socially. I am looking forward to meeting my perfect match! I am a Bills, Sabres, and Yankees fan. If you have anything negative to say about Derek Jeter keep it to yourself or I'll hunt you down! I am very creative. I invented the telephone, the dishwasher, fire, electricity, tylenol, the internet, and handcuffs. I am also in the running for president of The United States so if you are interested in being my first man then send me a message via morse code so that my enemies don't intercept. I love to have fun and my dream dates are: Sky diving, Gliding, Hot air ballooning Going over the falls in a barrel, Having lunch on the moon, Having my date buy me an island, naming it after me and cooking me a gourment meal over an open fire. For a 1st date I could settle for Shakespeare in the park, A good horror movie, or Dinner at Hooters. I have a rat terrier named Chuie and my partner can't have a dog that's big enough to eat mine! I believe in reincarnation and in my past life I was the Greek Goddess Hestia. She was the Goddess of fire, the eldest sister of Zeus, and a Virgin! O.K., don't laugh. I may not be a virgin but I am HOT so that's why I think I used to be her. My favorite movies are Scarface and New Jack City. I love movies with bad boys, as a matter of fact I love bad boys! I have to get away from that right now and find a good guy with the potential to be bad. I love confident men. I am a very independent woman and will NEVER be kept! If you are looking for a women that you can control in that way then keep on looking cause you won't find her over here. I love and appreciate loyalty from my friends and anyone that I am dating. If you ever cross me then watch out! I am studying the Kill Bill movie right now and I am all about revenge, lol.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 11 yr old Rat Terrier named Chuie.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to any sporting events, or concerts. I would love to go to space camp one day, and also get over my fear of camping and go to the Grand Canyon. I love Lion Safari, and Medieval Times in Toronto. I will go to any haunted houses.

Favorite things

I LOVE HOT SAUCE!!!! I guess I'm a true Buffalonian because hot sauce goes with everything! I will watch any reality show at least once, and I love WWE Wrestling. My favorite movies are scarface and new jack city. Jay & silent bob was cool too.

For fun

I love to go to Toronto and hang out in the summer. I especially like going to see the Yankees when they're there. I love the Bills, and the Sabres. I love action and adventure. I would love to try skydiving, snow sports, motorcycling, and boxing.

Last read

It's tough to read after 11 years of college! I looked through the Victoria's Secret catalog last night and I love to read cook books. A way to a man's heart is through his stomach!!!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a registered Dental Hygienist. Looking for a new career though.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in buffalo, but my indian tribes are from tennesse. I have never been there. My son is half Italian. we've never been there either but we plan on it when we choose an exchange student!
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non denomination christian. I don't need to choose a title or practice a faith that choose one. when you choose a title then the rules change.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference