
sarah_zim

30 year old woman | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
not your average CA blonde

In her own words

Just got back from a 3month solo trip around Asia, looking to meet someone who may join me on the next adventure! A little about me: * traveling rough or luxury * sushi every day, all day * love for large dogs * road trips - windows down, music up * tennis with anyone worse than me * live music and local venues * salsa dancing without looking at my feet * sporting events with respectful heckling * mountain biking on flat surfaces * self reflection with my in the sand * cooking after sunday trips to the farmers market * hosting game night and constantly being amazed with cards against humanity * bonfires, only if s'mores are involved I grew up in Northern CA and base my values on compassion and open mindedness. Owning my photography studio allows for me to set my own schedule which means impromptu road trips up PCH to a great hole in the wall, lunch breaks hiking Torry Pines, random dips in the ocean and spur of the moment baseball games. I started my own company a little over 5yrs ago and feel blessed to do what I love, like traveling to Japan, Thailand, Malaysia, Spain, Ireland, Puerto Rico, Costa Rica and the list goes on : ) I pride myself on being able to enjoy camping (real camping) with hot dogs on a grill or am just as comfortable getting dressed up for a black tie event. I'm looking for a more serious relationship with someone who is established in their career, educated, open minded, healthy, respectful, affectionate and can communicate. Also a partner that enjoys traveling (and has the time), cracking jokes, BBQing and most importantly - is a dog lover. Let's grab a beer and catch the next Padre game or local Comedy Show!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Don't judge me for the cat, I'm a true dog lover…but he's the size of a small tiger.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

SF Giants - golden retrievers - north face fleece - mango iced tea - chapstick - ansel adams - driving over 85mph - rain - a worn in pair of flip flops Things I DO NOT enjoy - hospitals - the smell of fresh cut grass - peas

Last read

"The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari". Wonderful message about developing a positive life, acting courageously and valuing time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photographer
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral