
mrhandsome43215

33 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun people only club! Wanna join?

In his own words

NON Smokers only please!! I'm XXXIII years old, mentally healthy evolved mutated primate, looking for a free thinker, serious and fun people only. Love to travel, I've been to many places. Bahamas, Australia, Smokey Mountains, Niagra Falls, Grand Canyon, Orlando, Panama City, NYC, ATL to name a few. Vegas and South Beach are my favorite. I love my job and my friends. I like card tricks and enjoy watching Chris Angel. O and I don't smoke, Cigar pic was just for fun. I work out 3 days a week doing p90x. I like to joke around often, so if you take everything in life seriously we may not get along. I don't have time for sad people who go around making other people sad. Friendship or relationship works only if both parties show interest. Im easy going and dont like to argue over small things as its not healthy in the long run for things to work out. Education is a must, Please no religious people, won't get along. I recommend you read books by Richard Dawkins, Christopher Hitchens, Sam Harris etc. So lets meet and if we get along we can go places. Looking for a lady not some silly girl.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Vegas, Bahamas, Australia, Keywest, South Beach, Niagra Falls, California, Smokey Mountains, Grand Canyon to name a few. I wanna go to Hawaii and galapogos islands in the next couple of years.

Favorite things

I like all types of music, mostly hip hop, rnb, techno, David Guetta, Usher, Rihanna, Lady gaga. I have one tattoo on my right arm. I am ok with tattoos just not all over your face or arms.

For fun

Talk, drinks and get to know each other. There are many beautiful girls out there so I expect more from a girl like good personality, positive energy and long term goals.

Last read

Books by Richard Dawkins, Carl Sagan and Christopher Hitchens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a great professional job. I have a MBA. I work in the Healthcare field. Job security I guess, I could work in any city. I joke around at work too.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree