
lnz2187

27 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 25 miles of Texas City, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
just start with making me laugh....

In her own words

I'm a down to earth girl who has a quirky/sarcastic sense of humor. I love being outdoors and am not afraid of getting my hands dirty. My personality has always been relatively easy to get along with. I am very easy going and enjoy doing almost anything. I also am compassionate, goofy, fun, kind hearted, and very patient (teaching/coaching middle school kids helped me refine this skill). I love sports (playing and watching) and especially love watching football! I am a die hard Cowboys fan, but don't worry Texans fans, I will always cheer for y'all unless you are playing my boys. I was always considered pretty athletic and played almost every sport growing up. I'm looking for a real man who still opens doors for ladies and can make me laugh on a daily basis. I am hard working, and I want a man that is also hard working, but at the end of the day, I want him to be as much of a goofball as I am. The most important quality that I look for in a man is that he's a gentleman. Sense of humor would have to be my next priority. Like I said, I'm a complete goofball and I need a man who will not only accept that about me, but will enable my quirky behaviors. I'm also very old fashioned, so if you wink at me or like a picture I probably won't respond unless I get a message.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a schorkie (shih tzu/yorkie) named Maddie

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm new to the area, I'm not familiar with a lot of the local cool kid hangouts, but I'd love to find some if anyone has any suggestions

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I love playing with my pup and teaching/coaching my kiddos. Listening to music (country of course) and singing in my truck are some of the things that make me the happiest.

For fun

I love going out dancing. I enjoy all kinds of country dancing and love when a guy can dance! Also, doing anything outdoors is always fun for me such as hunting, fishing, or sitting by a fire with a beer.

Last read

The Looking Glass (yes it's a nerdy scify military book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 6th grade science teacher and 7th and 8th girls soccer coach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral