Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LoyalSLDR79

35 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a keeper and not a trophy.

In his own words

I’m actually on here to find a girl who has the same interests as I do and who isn’t afraid of being in a committed relationship. I’m a laid back person who likes to have fun. I like going to the beach, sporting events, concerts, exploring different places as well as tasting different foods, going to amusement parks and etc…. I don’t take life too serious, I just take it one day at a time. I don’t have any kids so no baby mama drama on my end. I’m very family oriented, I like spending time with my nieces and nephews who range from the ages of 7months -7yrs old. I’m a big kid at heart but I know when I have to be serious. I just recently got out of the military after serving 10yrs. Don’t take my kindness for weakness, I’m a very understanding person, good listener and I’m a good friend. It doesn’t take much to make me happy. I’m not the jealous or demanding type. Accept me for the person that I am as I will accept you for the person that you are. I’m all about respect, honesty, communication and trustworthy. Without that, you can’t start a friendship or a relationship. I was raised old fashion, so I know how to respect and cherish a woman. I’m not just looking for the pretty face, I’m looking for the whole package. I love an intelligent woman who can stimulate my mind and keep me on my toes and I’m not afraid of a woman who has kids. There’s a lot more to me, if you want to know more, don’t hesitate to leave me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dave & Busters, Vegas, Beach

Favorite things

I'll listen every type of music, especially 90's R&B. The only thing I won't listen to is heavy metal.

For fun

I like going to baseball and basketball games, watch boxing and football games. Spending time with my nieces and nephews. Go for long drives, miniture golfing and staying home watching a movie or going to an amusement park.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Pharmacy Technician as well as a Massage Therapist student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference