Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like to meet some new people and maybe that person who I am compatible with.

In her own words

I grew up in the MD/DC area went to school in Boston but now I am living and working in downtown DC. I know a relationship is hard work but I feel if you can find that certain someone who will work as hard as you will it will all come together. I have goals and dreams as everyone else does and I would love to meet someone who can help me accomplish them, someone who shares similar interests but also has his own interests. I am not interested in playing emotional mind games so emotional maturity is important to me. I think it is important to be that individual person even when you are sharing your life with someone. I want to meet someone who I can feel comfortable with and be myself around. I love to laugh and joke around so if you have a great sense of humor that will definitely get my attention. My friends and family are important to me. I have two adorable nephews (but soon there will be a third one) I am not a huge sports fan but I have no problem going to a sports game, (I have actually been wanting to go to a Nationals game for a while). I have been to a couple minor league baseball games. I have also wanted to go paintballing, raft down a river in inner tubes. I am about to join a kickball league too. I am open to trying new things as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown DC, Bethesda, Lake house, Georgetown, New York, Boston, Paris, England, U Street, Chinatown.


Curry College, Milton, MA

Favorite things

Food: Pretty open TV: Friends, The Colbert Report, Breaking Bad, Orange is the new Black, Family Guy,The Big Bang Theory, Daily Show with John Stewart Movies: pretty open

For fun

cooking, traveling, reading, meeting new people, movies, exploring new areas, spending time with friends and family, playing soccer, working out.

Last read

The last book I read was Kite Runner. I have also read these other books Atonement, A Thousand Splendid Suns. I want to read And the Mountains Echoed (when it is released in the bookstores) The last thing I read was the Washington Post.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral