
SweetSerenity305

47 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
THE BEST IS YET TO COME!!!!

In her own words

Fun loving, affectionate lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. I am fluent in English. Spanish and Spanglish ;-) Not interested in emotionally unavailable men who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren't ready for something serious. YOU: Honest, mature, affectionate, loyal, gentleman who is emotionally and mentally secure. Knows how to treat a lady, and is not afraid of PDA. Love kissing in the rain, enjoy hugging and back scratches. You believe in love and romance ( AKA you're a hopeless romantic) You think that your already pretty great life is better when shared with someone, and you're ready to find that someone now-ish. Please.... Mean what you say and say what you mean!! MYSELF: Affectionate, romantic, lovable, loyal, honest, feminine, spontaneous, optimistic, analytical, empathetic and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. LIKES: My boys, laughing ( genuinely even at stupid jokes) Loyalty, hugging and making others feel better. Sleeping in on Sundays, live music, my i-pad, movies, dancing, reading, picnics, great wine, good food, nature, rain, chocolate, foodgasms, kisses, kindness, travel,massages (giving and receiving) theatre, UFC fights, working out ( not a gym rat) DISLIKES: Dishonesty, bad etiquette, pessimism, tactlessness, players, rudeness I'm open to short term dating ( because its fun) but know that I am dating with an eye for long term ( because its more fun) What's your story? What are your greatest pet peeves? And what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a shnoodle ( half snauzer/ poodle)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and there are still places that are on my bucket list. I love discovering new places to go to. Including restaurants.. I love to be spontaneous. Sometimes not planning an adventure turns out to be the most entertaining.

College

Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of music. From Classic Rock to Classical. My taste in music varies. It is well rounded. I enjoy watching the news, comedies,reality tv,food network, dramatic shows etc..I enjoy all genres of movies as well.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, basketball, baseball, football games, UFC. I also enjoy the theatre, art museums. Anything creative. I love fine dining and trying out new places. But in the same token I enjoy a sportbar just as well.

Last read

The last book I read was Fifty Shades of Grey, The Alchemist. I love to read. Anything from a suspense novels to a romance novel. I'm well rounded when it comes to books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Cuban-American. I have lived in Miami since I was 3 years old.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral