
Beck0510

29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Down to earth, smart, sweet, silly girl that...

In her own words

Down to earth, smart, sweet, goofy girl that enjoys spending time with her friends, family and Boston Terrier rescue. Originally from Naperville, but bought my condo in Chicago last year with no looking back. My friends would probably tell you that my best qualities are my generosity and way of making someone feel comfortable around me like I've known them for years. I'm also known for having my friends and coworkers in tears from laughter...pretty sarcastic and not easily embarrassed. I'm a pediatric critical care RN who plans to return to school for my doctorate to practice as a nurse practitioner or become a flight nurse...kind of an adrenaline junky when it comes to work. I'm ambitious, motivated and take pride in my career so would like a partner that also has a passion for what they do everyday. It's crucial to love what you do, no matter what you do. Doing volunteer work feeds my soul. Everything from an Operation Smile mission in Nicaragua to working to help unload pups from the trucks/recover them after surgery at PAWS. I don't mind getting my hands dirty for the sake of doing some good in the world and think this same trait is important in a partner.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a huge dog lover. Nelson, my boston, is my lil buddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wicker Park, Lakeview, Lincoln Park, and River North are where I usually tend to find myself in the city. As far as travel destinations, Jamaica has been my favorite though I've been to Spain most recently, Bahamas, Aruba, Nicaragua, and Mexico.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Witty one-liners, craft beer, last minute roadtrips, art fairs, biking the lake path, and driving out to Naperville to spend time with the family.

For fun

Trying new restaurants in the city, movies, hiking in White Pines and Starved Rock, roadtrips, traveling, cooking, reading, any Chicago sports games, bar trivia.

Last read

My favorite book is the hilarious "I Was Told There'd Be Cake" by Sloane Crosley. Currently reading Wild by Cheryl Strayed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral