
brittonp

36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New avenues....

In her own words

A few things about me: What you see is what you get. I love music of all kinds. My genres are all over the place, but my favorite kind is LOUD. I practice power hot yoga almost every day. I am currently planning a trip to South East Asia. Many of my closest friends are the same close friends I have had for 20 years. Over use of the word 'amazing' is a pet peeve. You are much more likely to meet me at a grocery store than you are at a bar. Spelling is not my strong suit. I don't take very long to get cleaned up. No car I've ever owned has had an automatic transmission. Being healthy is sexy to me. I am an awesome hostess. I can teach you how to Dougie. I would never buy cheap pens. There is an old school nintendo hooked up at my house. (Contra is awesome) I am not very easily offended. I have no problem doing things alone. Yes, I can actually play the drums. I have never lived in a suburb. I don't necessarily follow all the rules. I can't help but make fun of anyone wearing sunglasses at night. I'm really really bad at lying. When I find a song that holds me hostage, I will listen to it over and over and over again. I love planning trips and think that is half the fun of traveling. I am a wine professional, but far from a wine snob. My quality of life is awesome and I make it a point to appreciate it every day. A few things I like: Food and wine, Green lights, Yoga, Compassion, Cooking, My family, Asking questions, Entertaining, New restaurants, Plants and Flowers, My bed, Genuine folks, Manual transmissions, Affection, Exercise, Chivalry, Manhattan, Sexy Eyes, Cheese, Exploring, My Friends, Music of ALL kinds, Tradition, Traveling to anywhere new, Being healthy, Old School Memphis Rap, Mondays, Skylines, Waterfalls, My globe. A few things I don't like: Overhead light, Apathy, Guns, Ignorance, Red lights, Pretension, Slow drivers, Negativity, Talking on the phone, Homophobia, People who take themselves too seriously, Shopping, Reality tv (with one exception), Close mindedness. A few things I am looking for in You: Well I've never been one to have a type, but I'm all about some good chemistry. As they say, confidence is the sexiest trait one can possess, and I certainly find this to be true. I want to be able to have tons of fun doing absolutely nothing with you. I'd prefer for you to be active and productive, because that is how I roll. I want someone I can share interests with, but want you to be able to do your own thing, because sometimes I will want to do my own thing. Being generally conservative isn't at all a deal breaker, but being socially conservative is. I want you to keep me on my toes. I am quite affectionate, so it only makes sense for me to be with someone who is also affectionate. I want you to be able to keep up with me, but at the same time, I am ready to find someone with which to slow down. Most of all I want you to be chilled out, genuine, and know who you are. :) I am happy to share more, so let me know if you are curious and I'll do the same! Britton Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Fish

I have a Beta named Scarecrow.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My very "favorite hot spot" is my house. I entertain quite a bit because there is always leftover wine from work. Edgewood Ave. has quite a few spots I like, and since I can walk to the Highland bars from my house, I find myself there occasionally.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Good food and wine make me excited. Wine especially is a passion and it happens to be my livelyhood, so for that I feel lucky! I love to travel and expore with friends, love yoga, love my plants, and love to play games of all kinds.

For fun

For fun i hang with friends, sip on wine, listen to music, play outside, practice yoga, cook dinner or try a new restaurant, and sometimes go out on weekends if the mood strikes.

Last read

I'm reading a book called Zeitoun by David Eggers right now. I go through my phases with reading, but I am into this one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell boutique wine to fine restaurants here in Atlanta.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up Episcopal, but I am still figuring out how I feel as an adult.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Social Work and NEVER thought I would be in sales, but wine is pretty cool, so it works for me...