
DeLEvLis

35 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Scoop me up already!

In her own words

A little about me . . . I am a happy, fun, energetic chica! I have so many great things in my life. I am lucky to have the family I do! My sister has two adorable girls that I love to hug, kiss, & play with. I also adore my friends as well. We always have a great time and I can depend on them always. I am loyal and honest to a fault, fun, playful and the bestest friend you will ever find. I am a summer girl for sure. . .the winter kills me! I love the sunshine, boardwalk, biking, hiking and just sitting with friends on the beach. I love to walk around the city and people watch, eat at a great restaurant, sit at a lounge and sip a glass of wine, walk around a park or hike a trail, shake it a little on the dancefloor and snuggle up and catch up on TV shows. I just recently got into Revenge and Homeland and am slightly obsessed. I have an adventourous side and like to try new fun things. I am always up for the batting cage, kayaking, wall climbing or whatever else you may have up your sleeve. Being a summer girl, I am always happy to escape NY a few times a year. I have been to Europe and cannot wait to go back. I love going to different islands and swimming in the beautiful water. I enjoy exploring a city that I have never been to. It is also nice to just relax and be free of the fast pace. Like most, I enjoy eating! I love sushi, tapas, French, Italian, Cuban...the list goes on. I have a sweet tooth too and love sharing a little something sweet after I eat. I also like to cook. I have been roasting up tons of veggies lately and loving it. I like to bake too! I love hot vinyasa yoga. It is so challenging, but I feel so good after the class is over. I find that it is not extremely hard to meet people, but it is challenging to fully connect. I am looking for someone with good character, who is funny with a serious side, a gentleman and a best friend that I can't get enough of. I look forward to feeling connected and protected. I have a list of things that I would love to do on the weekends.....but missing the person to do it all with. Scoop me up already, I have waited long enough!

Her interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Turkey, Downtown...

College

Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

girlfriends, quiet time at the beach, my down comforter, fresh carrot juice, the sun, kickboxing, my nieces, chocolate covered strawberries, pretty shoes, 20/20, really long walks, massages, DVR, shopping around, fun sunglasses, my ipod, .

For fun

Quiet restaurants, Crazy lowd crowded restaurants, pretty lounges, LB Boardwalk, Challenging hikes, Warm yoga studio, Vegas pools, Caribbean water, Lincoln Ave. in Miami, Orient Beach in St. Maarten....

Last read

Fly Away Home is the current....Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns are my all time favorite books ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
23 2nd graders! All day long!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian with a touch of Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference