
bbrown92121

43 year old man | Poway, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
First of all, I'm pretty silly ( --love that...

In his own words

First of all, I'm pretty silly ( --love that word) Tom Foolery as well....I tend to crack myself up! I can have fun doing just about anything. I like to show my affection, PDA is cool. I like to do things together, and I like to golf with the guys every once in a while. Balance I have a 15 year old little girl....well not so little anymore! She is awesome and I am lucky to be very close to her. We have a great relationship and have her 3-4 days a week, so please understand that my time with her is important. She is damn cool I love when a woman is secure in her own skin and confident. I am looking for someone that has dreams, integrity and that can make me laugh. I like interesting people that can speak on a variety of topics and hold her own (sports, politics, economic trends, stocks, wine, travel..you get the picture). Being active is important to me and I want a lady that feels the same. Being fit is a must... Hey if you can golf, play tennis, even just a little, man would that be awesome...in palm springs? Hawaii? I really want someone that can be a best friend. Be silly, be serious, be involved in life together. Kids? Love them so if you have kids of your own, great. If you want kids? I am not sure on that, but for the right woman, who knows. Family is important... So if you dig a great guy who can wear a suit and then hop on a tractor, manage a business then redo bathrooms, and still thinks he is lost member of a boy band....boom! I really try to enjoy life. I am a little bit country and little bit rock n roll...hope your the same!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lets see, I have been to the caribbean about 5 times now and love it! I love going to Mammoth in the summer... a great restaurant.!

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love silver oak cab and a great steak. Driving in the mountains first thing in the morning. Laughing, fishing, playing board games, nice cup of coffee on a saturday morning with no plans! And seeing my daughter smile:)

For fun

I love to golf,just started cross fit and spin classes, fishing, a run, a walk, watching cnbc, and do things with a little adventure. I like to cook (don't clean..HA!) and travel.

Last read

US weekly on a plane!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Nutritional Science