Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

asiantwist7612

37 year old woman | Saint Charles, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
wanted: loving, romantic at heart man

In her own words

I'll never claim to be perfect, just perfect for someone. I have faults & flaws that I continue to work on and ask God to help me with. I'm very ambitious, driven & goal oriented. Hard working, fun to be around and laid back. I enjoy spending time with my two children, they are what drives me everyday!. I live by a familiar quote.... If you can't take me at my worst, than I'm not willing to give you me at my best!! For the nice, mature, romantic and genuine guy that is serious...I do have time to get to know you and look forward to it. ;-) I love to cuddle and curl up on the couch watching a movie...to me that's the perfect opportunity to get to know one another. If you're a good kisser that would give you cool points....I love kissing! If you don't like girls with a few extra pounds don't waste my time...SERIOUSLY!!!! I would like you to look at ALL my pics. I gained some weight after I got sick (cancer) now that I'm 100% cancer free I've started back at the gym to get my body back! If you can accept me for me at my worst and want to walk with me while I get to my best again, I look forward to chatting with you. If not, thanks for reading this far and best of luck to you. I don't have time for games...keep those to yourself, we are adults....not highschool teens!!!!! Also, please have updated pics and info on your profile....THANKS, :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany was nice but I loved Korea

For fun

For fun I like talking long walks, watching movies, crocheting, baking, tennis and reading books...finished the 50 Shades of Grey :-)

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, all three....need I say more :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I work for the House of Reps
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college