
aorrocks

37 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We all need some color in our lives.

In his own words

20 Random facts: 1) I have 3 degrees - Accounting/Economics, Japanese, Music 2) I drove a Ford Edge and love it. So comfy. 3) I love Journey. Yes, the band Journey. Don't Stop Believin' baby! 4) I've been to Europe 3 times for about a month each time. 5) I've lived and worked in Japan for 4 years. 6) My band has been on the radio in Europe and Asia. 7) I have tattoos that can all be covered with normal clothes, except shorts. You don't need to have any but accept that I like them. 8) I love movies. No really, I love movies. 9) I like watching foreign movies in their original langauages as opposed to English dubbed. 10) Witty jokes are my specialty. 11) I was born and raised in LA. 12) I am not Japanese. 13) I built the patio in my backyard almost by myself. And it looks good. 14) I love steak. No really, I love steak. 15) Did I mention I love steak? 16) I'm a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. 17) My Spanish is terrible. Es muy mal mucho grande. 18) I can make anyone laugh. I know you laughed at #17. 19) Dogs are awesome. I have a 20 pound white American Eskimo mix who loves me. 20) Cream Soda rules.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out at City Walk and going out to Santa Monica. Getting out into the world with random day trips is always good. I play soccer Sundays in Santa Monica and enjoy the drive by the ocean on the way there.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Favorite band is Journey, Dexter, The Shield, Law and Order, Breaking Bad, Lost

For fun

I play soccer regularly on weekends, write songs for my band, play video games, hang out with friends, netflixing and love exploring new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a manager of accounting for one of the largest music companies in the world. Been there 5 years and worked my way up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral