Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Gazlin

39 year old man | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most of my cliches aren't original.

In his own words

I like conversation, anything that makes me laugh and trying just about anything and everything. I'm looking for someone who likes the same. Oh, yeah, and I also love puppies. I spent a decade teaching in inner-city schools, but now I'm an attorney in business for myself. Professionally, I can't imagine anything better than having the freedom of working for myself, except being a professional basketball coach. For some reason, though, the Nuggets refuse to hire me. I'm a very passionate traveler who has visited 30 countries. I want to see as many places in the world as possible. I love trying anything new and am always trying to learn in life. I'm attracted to people who are the same way. I have a sense of humor that finds humor in everything; it's absolutely impossible to offend me. Larry David and Rodney Dangerfield are my comic heroes. I run my mouth quite a bit, and, actually, I like women who do the same. Strong women are the best kind. To me, the most appealing women are those who speak their minds and have opinions. I'm 37 and looking for a serious relationship, so casual dating doesn't interest me as much. Appreciating a Radiohead song, Gothic architecture, traveling and a fine tiramisu are essential. So is a fondness for "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory." My guiding quote: "Smoking kills. If you're killed, you've lost a very important part of your life." -- Brooke Shields. Truer words were never spoken.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs. I really miss my dog.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Some bars are ok; not into clubs. Like coffee shops and trying new restaurants, especially ethnic places. I've traveled a lot -- Europe, China, South America, Central America, Russia. Next destination will be either India or somewhere in Africa.

Favorite things

Music (Beatles, Radiohead, Gomez , Sigur Ros and everything else), movies (documentaries, but I don't mind seeing stuff blown up), books (all kinds of stuff), some TV (Seinfeld, Simpsons, Sopranos, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Da Ali G, sports).

For fun

I love music, both listening to it and playing it. My guitar makes me happy. I read, mostly non-fiction. I travel. I play tennis, but am very, very bad. I occasionally coach high school basketball. I ponder, but then I get tired, so I nap.

Last read

"Wealth and Democracy" (an interesting history of wealth and power in America), "Can I Keep My Uniform?" (a former NBA player's itinerant life in the NBA; boring book) the New Yorker, SI, the owner's manual for my new shoes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer -- but I am NOT an ambulance chaser. I found that it's simply too tiring to chase them, so now I just wait for them to stop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm as white as Colombian smack.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm quite possibly the world's worst Jew. I realize Jews don't believe in hell, but I think that one will be made specifically for me. I've been sent a warning letter telling me that if I eat one more slice of salami, I'll be booted from the club.
Languages: English, Russian Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Here's my favorite phrase in Tagalog: "Idfjd;aflijd dfjd fd alfkjdf ddj Tagalog?" It means: "Mmmmmmm, Tagalog!" I have no idea what in the hell Urdu is, but I just though it would be cool to say I speak it.