Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

FUN_size8220

26 year old woman | Yulee, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If life is like a box of chocolates-I wonder if using a site like this will be like a delicious truffle,or like the cheap easter chocolate?

In her own words

I'm talkative,quirky,sassy,and kind of dance to the beat of my own drum-and I mean that literally.I can randomly be caught dancing .What can I say?I got the music in me. :) I LOVE to read.I like doing things outdoors like kayaking and hiking,and i love getting together with my family and playing poker and board games.And I like movies.I'm a big movie buff.I also like listening to music-almost any kind.I spend my time reading and with my children.I like to go shopping on occasion,bowling,movies-and going out to eat.I LOVE to eat. ;) Talk to someone special-plan my future,think about my dreams-I have some big ones..Lets see...I like camping or hiking,swimming-I like to fish,but I don't like it nearly as much as my mom.Sorry guys.I like crabbing and sheep heading though..These are all important-I want a man who's honest-the truth always comes out in the wash,so just be honest.I also think communication is very important.If you can't talk to me,then we'll never get to know each other,or get past any problems...I also want a man who is loyal-that means faithful.Someone who will not only be accepting of my children,but who will treat them like they are their own.I want someone responsible.I need a MAN...And I want someone who's got a good sense of humor.I love to laugh.And just because I'm a little guarded ,it doesn't mean I'm cold,intimidating(I've been told that before) or an uppity *****.I am really down to Earth-and I have a lot to offer,I think. I'm grateful for:1.my children 2.God 3.my family 4.a good book 5.music 6.honesty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Here?Downtown Fernandina,fort clinch,cumberland isle.I think Ireland is beautiful-it's so green.And india is exotic and colorful.I like a lot of places.Carolinas,Tennessee,Washington DC,Virginia-and there's lots of places I want to go.

College

Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Fav TV-NCIS and House,family guy,criminal minds,law and order,2 1/2 men,happily divorced,food network,house hunters and property virgins.Fav food-japanese,seafood-I love most food,but those are top.I do love to read-music?country.

For fun

Read,spend time with my kids,hang out with my family and friends,go to church,go out to eat,movies,dancing, outdoor activities-almost any kind,cooking,eating,etc.

Last read

Hmm,Brad Thor's Athena Project, and The Last Patriot



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My moms side is the usual European mix,dad's side are Okeefanokee indians.My great grandma was full blooded.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral