Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Cutler Bay, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 30 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back

In his own words

WARNING YOU MAY FALL HEAD OVER, Well to start off I'm Dan, short for Daniel, Family calls me Danny, but mostly every1 calls me Dan, I'm a very fun, easy going, laid back, sarcastic, funny I'm very affectionate, romantic,and passionate about (my cooking, my career, my family, and anything having to do with the ocean( fishing, diving, and taking out my boating). I own my business, I have a pretty open schedule to take off when ever I want sometimes. I enjoy spending time with my family, I'm not a momma's boy or anything but I do love my parents, so I do like spending time with them. Of course I like having time for me and I'd like to have someone that I can share that time with. I'm looking for someone that shares some of the same common interest as myself. Someone thats funny, not afraid of put herself out there in the middle of the crowd.Someone that doesn't hide her emotions, that communicates with me. Someone that can hold a conversation whether it be about the weather or some other subject that keeps our minds going back and fourth with one another. Most of all I want that "Best friend", that person that I know I can always count on, and that always be there for me as I will for her. If you would like what you read or see and would like to know more, Just ask.....I am an open book. Happy Hunting

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Florida keys, the Bahamas, Boston, Chicago. Miami, Home sweet HOME

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie buff, Tv shows hmm i love watching the food network and the travel Channel, House, Greys Anatomy. Music= love the 80's and what ever sounds good. I don't discriminate

For fun

Beach, the gym, fishing, lobstering, spearfishing, wine tastings, beer tastings( lol), cooking, road trips, traveling, The keys ( go down there at least twice a month), Hanging with friends and family

Last read

The Seagull, The Prophet, Walt Whitman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
my mother is Cuban and my father is American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral