
briewax

26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Careful, considerate, loud-mouthed, kind-hearted, sarcastic blonde. What else could you ask for?

In her own words

I absolutely abhor these things. I'm awesome, I just don't know how to summarize it in a short, appealing way for online consumption. I love my job, it's one of those I-can't-believe-I-get-to-do-this-for-a-living jobs, yet I still find plenty of annoying things about it (ha, don't we all though?) I also really am absolutely in love with my friends, and they are bizarre! I think everyone is strange in their own way, and I seem to pinpoint the thing that makes all of my friends individuals. I love laughing, talking about stupid and smart things, laughing some more, music, Arrested Development, and I'm passionate about making sense of the world and hoping it can help others. I enjoy outdoor concerts, movie marathons, boozy brunches and being able to talk articulately about politics, pathetic celebrity gossip (I enjoy reading Grantland's gossip mag roundup, and almost anything from Grantland in general), college football (although I'll probably focus on things like the way the lower thirds come in and how they splice together that replay), and always life views. I wish I could write a book or start a blog or something on the great life views I hear from the random people I meet.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My cat is a rescue and she is the cutest thing ever. I may or may not call her Psycho Kitty (qu'est que c'est/fa fa fa fa far better) when I'm bored. (You're terrified now, right?!)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lazy Sunday: Eastern Market; weeknight: Dupont, vacation: Europe

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like crafted music, I love to hear the effort and imagination put into their life's work. Wilco and The Hold Steady are my two favorite current bands. I enjoy anything classic rock, but in the Cameron Crowe sort of way (diversity!).

For fun

Movies; books; discussions

Last read

Read my subscription to The New Yorker (I like the strange mix of content) and am currently finishing some silly fiction book with a good cover from the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in video production for a nonprofit.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am the most Polish proud girl you will meet. I absolutely love my insanely Polish family.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Believe in what you want, it isn't my concern; nor should what I believe be yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I did that cliche college thing of majoring in film/video, but don't judge me for being unpractical - I turned that fantasy degree into a hard-hitting, action-packed real life gig!