
SantaMonicaLivin

31 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't judge a man on his good days, Judge him on his bad days and you will truly see his character.

In his own words

You can probably say its fair to assume that I love my family, have great friends and enjoy all the adventurous activities that anybody could actually like. I'm from LA. I run my own business making custom diamond jewelry. I live in Santa Monica and absolutely love it. I'm nice genuine and as real as they come. I'm hoping to find the girl of my dreams but hey no pressure. Talk to you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have 3 cats but 2 were lost in a breakup and the other one roams freely in my parents neighborhood. Their names were Napoleon, Dynamite and Pedro. I had a childhood family dog that was loved dearly until she passed away.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local spots are the 3rd St. Promenade, Venice Beach and my office. My favorite cities other than LA are Portland. NY and Tel Aviv.

Favorite things

I am an avid Laker watcher. Other than that I love a good sitcom. I enjoy going out to comedy shows and long drawn out dinners with friends.

For fun

An ideal day includes going to a nice breakfast within walking distance, some exercise, chatting and catching up with a friend, home cooked meals and a glass of whisky. Simple.

Last read

I am a recent law school graduate so I can only tell you that while I am reading alot its nothing that will spark a casual conversation. I am more than prepared to have an in depth conversation about whatever is on your mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I help people with wholesale businesses open online retail storefronts. I have either full or partial ownership in 5 different businesses. I love my work however I have plenty of time to be attentive and pampering.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am half Israeli (left side) and half American (the right side). I am very in touch with the customs and traditions of Judaism but am not a religious person per se. I speak Hebrew fluently and have an extremely strong connection with Israel.
Languages: English, Hebrew English, Hebrew
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated from College in 2008 and then attended Law School at night for the last 4 years. I graduated in May and was honored to be chosen as the Commencement Speaker at both my undergrad and law school graduations. I do not practice law.