
angelinarn2626

42 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good and I can help make your's better :))

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile! I love to laugh and have fun.... Yes I'm a former yankee... You got a beef with that?lol. I don't play games- don't believe in the three day rule in waiting to call after a date. If you are interested then call and show it! Honesty is an important foundation to trust. just sayin..... I am looking for someone that has their priorities in order and is stable financially, emotionally and mentally. I am spontaneous and up for adventure within the constraints of my job and kids. Looking for a real man that respects and values women like opening the door ( every time not just the first date) and that can eat in public without embarrassing me is a def plus ;) Ha ha I'm laughing but you would be surprised....I am not a planner of every minute and detail--winging it is fine with me just not as a career choice lol. I like the guy who is a professional with a wild bad boy side and a good heart. I like everything from amusement parks especially rollercoasters ( yea baby)to riding on a motorcycle, attending sporting events/ concerts/arts to traveling domestic and abroad. LOVE all kinds of music-my ipod reflects that! I am not a neat freak meaning OCD but I do like things clean in my house. Total turn off is going to someones house and finding out they are a hoarder or never clean their house. I don't hunt, gator wrestle or snake wrangle. So if you are looking for a partner in these activities or someone to take pictures of you before going to the hospital, you may want to try someone else....:) I want the whole package so u need to bring it..... Some kind of experience in being around kids would be nice because my kids and I are a package deal~~~ they have a very involved dad no fill in father needed here~~ ~I'm just saying you need to be comfortable being around them [ I don't introduce just anyone to my kids thou] if u want to have a relationship with me. I am that girl- the keeper but I am not settling for less than the whole package and neither should u!!! I am not looking to fix anyone and I dont need to be fixed but if you are handy that is a plus :) I am a nurse manager that works with terminally ill people in hospice and I realize life is short so live to the fullest and with no regrets. That being said I am NOT looking for a smoker, someone who chews, is an addict ,alcoholic or recovering alcoholic. I have no time for those kinds of issues so please dont waste my time if that applies to you. Additionally, I am not a " mean girl" and by that I mean I don't put people down to make myself feel good. If that is your personality type or persona we won't mix well. I tend to stick up for those that are defenseless and picked on and I won't stand for being put down myself either for no reason.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ale house, beach, movies la napolera

Favorite things

I love seafood, scary movies, theme parks etc....

For fun

I am up for any event going on around town and taking a long weekend trip out of town as well. I love taking motorcycle road trips with an experienced rider . I am very easy going about events and trying new things.

Last read

Janet Evonovich Stephanie Plum Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse manager for Hospice patients that live in their homes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian , German and Cuban :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral