
PlatinumCupcakes

36 year old man | Barrington, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Super fun, very clever, and attractive.... and humble, can't forget humble!

In his own words

Early in my career a mentor told me that I could choose to excel at work, have a decent social life or sleep. And only 2 of these 3 options were sustainable. Bye bye sleep (things have since improved)! The result of this philosophy has been a very successful career in a field I enjoy. The only thing that brings me more happiness is my family and dear friends. I’ve been fortunate enough to travel all over the country with some of these friends. But despite these invaluable relationships and the journeys I’ve shared I keep getting back to the same idea: who’s going to be doing this with me in 30 years? Shoot, who’s going to be doing this with me in 10 years! This is where you step in. A great date for me would have to be something engaging. As much as I love film and great food, dinner/movie wouldn’t be nearly as cool as a cooking class or architecture tour. Tivo can wait. But I don’t feel like waiting much longer for a partner in crime. I’m looking for someone with a diverse range of interests who appreciates the finer things in life but doesn’t derive their opinion of a glass of wine based on the price tag. I could rattle off the usual litany of adjectives: Kind, loving, caring, etc. But really if you’re a considerate, smart person with a reasonable sense of humor I’ll probably dig you. Are you ready?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Have had dogs my whole life and looking for a new buddy now. Big time animal fan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Killers, Radiohead, lots of classic rock, hip hop. Currently I watch a lot of Daily Show, Colbert, Modern Family and the Office. I can be a food snob but I'm open to anything. I like live theater but only go 1-2/year. Huge cinephile.

For fun

As generic as it sounds I travel a lot. When home I love trying new restaurants (Italian and French are faves), new movies, music and comedian performances. I also dig hiking and exploring the city.

Last read

Sadly work related material. I enjoy the classics immensely. Nonfiction (real life) seems so much more fascinating than fiction these days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Soy una mezcla.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference