
halosfan83

31 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Angels!

In his own words

I'm a great person and a really fun person to be around. I have my act together, I'm goal oriented and down to Earth. I'm smart, funny, witty and can be the life of the party at times. I'm in touch with my emotions as well as my thoughts. I'm happy and content being me. I greatly value communication. I have a lot of energy and a great lust for life! I love sports. Baseball is my favorite and the Angels are my team. I love summer and fall. I love being outdoors and staying active. I need to be with someone that can keep up with me. I'm enthusiastic about almost everything I do. I've been with people that had too much baggage and I'm over that. Please be mentally healthy and have good self esteem. You should be: Smart (know the difference between your and you're) funny, confident, open minded, able to communicate your thoughts and feelings, outgoing, kind and sweet. Im looking for someone who takes care of themselves mentally and physically. I want someone who's into sports or at least has some interest. I don't mind what sports you're into, just try and keep an open mind about baseball (after all... It's probably the most amazing thing since beer! Lol) Not looking for a party type. I'm 28 and done being hungover come Sunday morning... Not for me anymore. No drugs. (I don't care about pot so long as it's an occasional thing and it's not an everyday thing- I have no interest in getting stoned, eating crap food and listening to Led Zeppelin II for the 2000th time. Been there, done that. Love dogs, can't stand cats...and I most likely won't like yours either. I love music and concerts and staying active... I'm always on the go and I want to be with someone who is too. If any of this interests you, drop me a line. I would love to email a few times and see where things can go from there. I'm all about taking this dating thing slowly. I'm optimistic to find my best friend but I don't want to rush anything and hurt myself or someone else in the process.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference