Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dre_swagg85

28 year old man | Pomona, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have found a paradox, if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love" - Mother Teresa

In his own words

To make things simple I'm just looking for a really cool person that I can just chill and grow with. I'm an engineer with an extreme extroverted personality. I'm originally from the Bay Area and moved to Pomona for school. I see that a lot of people out here are really stuck up and not as friendly. To bypass this I found that this site can cut down on the numerous amounts of egos that people in LA normally have. I'm not sure why this is true out here since the women population greatly outweighs the guy population but my guess is just something in the LA water or maybe the air. However, I love people, the outdoors, dancing, drinking (clubbing), and having a good time with friends and family. God is my everything and feel that He is my flashlight through this darkness they call life ( not to say life is dark but to say life is blinding at times). Everyone tells me I'm incredibly smart but they just don't see how much hard work I put into everything. I'm very goal oriented which allowed me to start from the bottom and serves as my reason of being on top. Through out my 26 years living in the Bay I associated myself with very artistic people growing up. The world knows them by IAMSUE, P-Lo, Kool john, Skipper but I know them by other names and have open my eyes of being able to be different and artistic in ways that people can appreciate it... It allowed me to see that anyone can be famous as long as they follow what God gave them. I'm not the stereotypical black guy, In fact most people call me an Oreo. I think its because my intellect both in the streets and in the books... So in closing, let's have a good time and forget that where on earth and instead be high on life that which God gave us... YOLO. PS... Don't be that person that I use to know :-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Top Gun, Act of Valor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral