
katesmile5

31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles of Pearland, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well going to give this another try! I've...

In her own words

Well going to give this another try! I've tried online dating before and it didn't work for me. The whole reading this super perfect paragraph that someone put together based upon what they think of themselves just isn't the most accurate thing to base compatibility off of. In my opinion :) I'd rather see if we have a few things in common, make sure the essentials are there, then just meet. Because I mean let's face it, that's where you find out whether you want to actually have a conversation or run for the hills! Haha! I am new to Austin, by way of Houston. I'm a teacher and a coach. So obviously I love sports, spectating and playing. I workout a few times a week, sometimes more frequently than others. I love hanging out with friends, drinking, eating, playing games, whatever! I value family a great deal and hope to have a relationship like my parents one day, they're going strong after 37 years! So if you think there's some common ground lets meet up for some coffee or a cocktail! :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a half jack russell, half chiuaua mix named Laney...she's awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to keep it pretty low key, hang out at a cool sports bar and play games and watch football, however, I like to get dressed up and hit the town every once in a while too. Floating the river in the Summer is pretty much my favorite thing to do!

College

Houston Baptist University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I listen to everything, raised on country music and rock and roll. I love it all. I'm a reality tv junky when I have the time to watch.

For fun

I love nothing more than to surround myself with the people I love. My family and friends are who I like to share my time with, and if there's water involved...BONUS, river or lake, plus cold beer...I'm good!

Last read

Not a big reader, although I'm female so I enjoy the trashy gossip magazines from time to time...I like celebrity scoop...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral