Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rollingstones25

29 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
We build too many walls and not enough...

In his own words

We build too many walls and not enough bridges" - figured I'd start with a cool quote. What d'ya think? Hi! my name is Rishi. I currently work for a technology company in NYC and It's been treating me well. I've been in this space for a few years and have certainly picked up a few new skills- API management, Sales, IPhone apps. I did work on the Chanel and Jcrew apps a couple of years ago. Perhaps you've seen my work :-D ? While I've thoroughly enjoyed doing these things, I am at a point where I need to do something on my own. Not exactly sure what that is yet, but I do have my breakthroughs from time to time. I moved to the US when I was 21 and have been here since. I traveled quite a bit, growing up and lived in a few different countries. I don't mean to brag at all, it was all thanks to my Dad. My family doesn't live here, so its always nice to get to travel and see them. I love the Summer, its when I get to take my motorcycle out! I love to ride out at Bear Mountain, so definitely message me if you a rider. Although, the odds of finding a girl motorcyclist are very slim, so I guess you should message me anyway :-P Music, movies, shows- Deftones, Deadmau5, Shutter Island, Inception, Silver lining playbook, Cosmos- Neil Degrasse Tyson is awesome, Breaking Bad, Dual Survivor I hope I've made the best of an awkward situation here (filling out this bio) and that you've gotten a good sense of what I am all about. I'd prefer to fill you in on the rest of the details when/if we go on an actual date, perhaps over a drink of Scotch. I do like my Scotch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, Big Bang theory, Dexter, House, Californication.

For fun

Ride, Snowboard, Volleyball, Movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference