
trentmsteel

30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imagine a match to you and better

In his own words

I'm enjoying my life It would be nice to have someone to share it with. Here is just a dose of what I am about. I spent a portion of my childhood growing up in the tropics and from there moved around few different places. And it is great it has groomed me to be comfortable with the amount of traveling I do now in my line of work, the flip side comes from being away from family and I am huge on friends and family I'm not in a hurry to find (the one) I think that’ll happen organically and over time, that somebody will become important enough for me to prioritize 'her. And Like every man I want an attractive woman, but just because a woman is attractive does not mean she has QUALITY. I want something more mental than physical, traits beyond beauty... like intelligence, a moral compass, confidence, trustworthiness, compassion, I have been down that road more times than I care to remember where it is only an infatuation with the physical and there is nothing wrong with a little lust as long it is with someone you can make love to. I hope you know the difference if not at least we can just be friends but if you feel like I feel then we might have the start of something real if not we can be friends and pass the time

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like small and cozy bars, and wild and crazy coffee shops. If music is involved, then count me in. My favorite travel destination is definitely my couch I'm not there often so to be there and not answer my phone is an adventure.

Favorite things

Book club/Discussion, Business networking, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Nightclubs/Dancing, Playing sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting

For fun

Grabbing some friends, and plan a crazy last minute road trip or dropping by Vegas, Hit up some local bars and hotspots for drinks is always eventful, and oh being a couch potato on a lazy day.

Last read

I try to read a book a week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
We only live once so for me running my own business is my Hobby living life to it's fullest is my job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I consider my self religious but not religious to the point where I go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference