

29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So hey

In her own words

Born and raised in my beloved Cali, I moved here a year ago and recently completed internship, and thought I'd give this online thing a shot, maybe meet new people and see who's out there! Looking for that big heart and playful personality who can match wits in intellectual throwdowns, or still enjoy the most stupid of kiddie jokes. I value the gentleman and the romantic, someone with a spirit of adventure for getaways, travels, outdoorsy activities. Important if you have a high set of values, are family-oriented, are motivated in your own right. Pretty much someone who knows how to value a good woman and their relationship, and can enjoy just being with someone. So me: Motivated, chill, and a big adventurous nerdy athlete, always up for learning something new. I think a passerby could mistake me as being shy or proud, but exchange a few words with me and you'll know i'm neither. I'm grounded and God-fearing. Love me, at you, at the offensive/non-PC/ironic... I have a quirky sense of humor but def not one of those girls who hyena laughs at everything! My friends know me as loyal, smart, unselfish and easy-going. Usually quicker to defend others than myself. I can be stubborn about certain things, pretty stubborn, but I'm respectful and listen to reason and I'm a softie at heart. I love traveling, exploring, and try to see the bright side and humor in everything. Oh, and I have a nourished sense of self-respect, so man-whores be gone. .............................................................................................. Blah#2: have some time, so some free thought spillage: Hm, some potential weeder facts up front: - Graduated from a top college and have a post-grad degree. This is not a 'neener-neener' statement, just saying I'm attracted to intellectuals and my match would possess a certain degree of acumen - basketball used to be my life, please don't make me run cross-country unless you throw a basketball/football/something chocolate in front of me. i am not a gym rat, but i'll go - i can't cook, though i will for you. and it will be awful. but we can choke it back with some wine/beer and next time around will be better - please lead me onto the dance floor. i'm shy. ish. and don't look embarrassed, these moves were just getting started - be silly with me, surprise me, so we can be ridiculous together - i will go to church on Sundays - I am independent and have a mind of my own. If you hate the thought that your daughter could potentially be similar, I am not the woman for you - yes i'm talking about kids. not now though, ew! i want time to enjoy before that kind of real deal responsibility starts. but yes, definitely one day ................................................................................................. Blah: I'm a sweats and tank type of gal, not the rump-rounding look-at-me spandex tights but slightly baggy comfy sweats i can wear low on my hips and spaghetti tank it on top...all about comfort, makes me feel i can dunk when i ball, or that my carefree=uncoordinated hiphop dancing is that much more legit. Don't worry i love dressing up now and then and I do see myself as a classy lady. Dress up for me and i'll easily dress up for you, but comfy casual is cool with me!...(so clothes really aren't that important to me, as lon g as they're clean and not too holey. i was just bored at this moment and mini-ranted, because I can, and I think few people read this

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still exploring what the area has to offer...Love live music joints. Wouldn't mind finding a good sports bar, comedy club, or scenic hiking spot with some type of body of water

Favorite things

Music - so many. Old 90s hip hop/RnB are near and dear, but also oldies, blues, motown, jazz, pop Movies - comedies, anything that shocks me or makes me think TV - modern fam, HIMYM, john oliver, house of cards, the voice...

For fun

Love to travel and road trip when I can. Always up for movie, food, kickin it at friends' places, relaxing with a book or ridiculous tv show. But I love sun and being outside, doing anything cultural, historical, sporty, naturesque

Last read

In the middle of kite runner and bossypants. But sadly, textbooks and review books make up most of my reading hours



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith in God keeps me grounded and joyful. Yep, I do believe God has a sense of humor.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral