
mikefl504

27 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
South Florida

In his own words

Hey, I'm Mike. Nice to meet you. My friends and family know me as a hardworking, down to earth person with strong goals and values. I'm competitive with myself and enjoy striving to be a more well rounded person. Even though I graduated from college, I still read everything I come across. My interest range from Greek mythology to the battles of World War II, and I feel like that I learn something from every book that I read. My brother and I own a car dealership and this job also pushes me to be well rounded. It's a small business so everyone is a jack of all trades. It's exciting to own your own company and I'm dedicated to helping the business grow and be successful. I've also had the luxury of traveling a lot which I feel has broadened my horizons. After graduating from college, I worked as a banker in New York. Living in New York not only honed my professional skills but also exposed me to the diversity of New York City which has a great urban culture. Also, I've been on a couple of service trips to Nicaragua to help rural children learn to read. Traveling to Nicaragua was an eye opening experience and taught me about the plight of third world countries. When I'm not reading or working, I also enjoy getting out and soaking up the beautiful weather of South Florida. I'm originally from Philadelphia so I never had the luxury of having a perpetual tan or the option to go on the beach every day of the year. Plus, I can get out more often to play football and paintball. I'm glad I moved down here. If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask. I'm an open book (sorry for the pun).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I've had goldfish and birds as pets growing up but I've always wanted to have a dog. Dogs are such loyal animals and, while they can be a lot of work (I've baby sat dogs on occasion), they are worth it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are New York and Philadelphia. I lived in New York after graduating from college and had a lot of fun in this diverse city. I grew up and went to college in Philadelphia so I know this city like the back of my hand.

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I really enjoy reading about and studying history. My interests in history range from ancient books such as the Odyssey to religions such as Buddhism, Hinduism and tribal myths. Overall I like learning where people came from and why things happened.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy eating out as much as possible. I enjoy eating sushi, Mexican, Italian - to be honest, I can try anything at least once. Hanging out with friends is always fun. We paintball, race go carts and shoot at the range.

Last read

Thee last book that I read was Empire of the Summer Moon which is about Quanah Parker, one of the last leaders of the Comanche (Plains Indians). The Comanche were one of the last Indians and masters of the horse. Great read with a lot of battles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My brother and I own a used car buy here pay here in Hollywood FL. One of the best things about my job is the diversity of my responsibilities. Depending on the day, I'm a car buyer, accountant, finance manager, insurance sales person and detailer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Turkish, Iranian, Austrian and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Pennsylvania with a BA in Economics. My family has always been involved in finance and I grew up helping my dad in his businesses. I like working with numbers but took advantage of many electives as well.