
JraeB123

25 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sense of humor is key.

In her own words

Before reading and seeing how awesome I am (obvious sarcasm), I should let you in on a 3 random embarrassing but true facts about myself: 1. I don't know how to ride a bike 2. I once left my cello on the school bus..... 3. I can actually lick my elbow (maybe not embarrassing, but random none the less....) 4. I thought I was doing a good deed once by giving a homeless man a half a bagel.....would've been great if he WAS HOMELESS....yeah, that happened..... Im an LA native but most of my family is from the east coast. In a perfect world I would live in New York with LA weather. I have studied acting my whole life, and have always been a creative and artistic person. That being said I love to meet people who have different interests than me, but of course share some common ground. I like a wide range of music and movies, and like being introduced to new things. I love physical fitness, and like hiking, running, dance, and your standard gym type workouts. I like workout out with someone, but running is something I usually do alone to clear my head. I like people with positive outlooks, I mean, doesn't everybody? Not sure what to say in terms of who or what I am looking for, but I will say that if you are nice, funny, athletic and can carry on a conversation that's a good start! It's also way less awkward to learn about someone in conversation rather than reading about the way they explain who they are, in a small box on match.com....hah

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

When I was little I had a bearded dragon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite bars are Harvard and Stone, Thirsty Crow, Laurel Tavern, and some others. I like places where you can have a conversation and hear the other person, but I also like places with live music and those tend to be louder..

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, friends, music (I like a bit of everything--yes I dare say i will even listen to some country--), movies, my heated blanket (I'm obsessed with it, it so cozy- don't care it makes me look like a grandma), things/people that make me laugh

For fun

Hiking, running, going out to a bar, thrift shopping, I mean, It really depends on my mood...there are days when I feel like being spontaneous and doing something random, and some days I like to chill and watch a movie or just hang with some friends.

Last read

I just started a book recommended to me called Gone Girl, good so far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am an actress as well as a freelance makeup artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to acting conservatory in New York and also recently went to make up design school to learn everything from basic fashion makeup to prosthetics. I have a lot of passions, what can I say...